Child Study Team

Irving and Bartle

Peter Braverman, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
pbraverman@hpschools.net

Ana Shannon, LCSW
School Social Worker
ashannon@hpschools.net

Monique Brenya
LDT-C
mbrenya@hpschools.net

Kimberly Nizolek, Ed.S.
School Psychologist
Mental Health Specialist
knizolek@hpschools.net


Related Service Providers
Fraidi Silberberg
Speech/Language Pathologist
fsilberberg@hpschools.net

Dorothy Farhy
Speech/Language Pathologist
dfarhy@hpschools.net

Esther Twersky
Speech/Language Pathologist
etwersky@hpschools.net

Ida Scheiner
Occupational Therapist
ischeiner@hpschools.net

Regina Strenger, Ph.D., B.C.B.A.
Behaviorist
rstrenger@hpschools.net
Middle School and High School

Ashley Allshouse, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
aallshouse@hpschools.net

Stephanie Makow, MSW
School Social Worker
smakow@hpschools.net

Anwar Al-Najjar
LDT-C
aal-najjar@hpschools.net